Term dates

Term Dates

Autumn term

Thursday 6 September - Wednesday 17 October 2018
Half-term holiday: Thursday 18 - Friday 26 October 2018
Monday 29 October - Tuesday 18 December 2018
Christmas holiday: Wednesday 19 December 2018 - Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Spring term

Thursday 3 January - Friday 15 February 2019
Half-term holiday: Monday 18 - Friday 22 February 2019
Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April 2019
Easter holiday: Monday 8 - Monday 22 April 2019

Summer term

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May 2019 (Monday 6 May is a Bank Holiday)
Half-term holiday: Monday 27 - Friday 31 May 2019
Monday 3 June - Wednesday 24 July 2019
Summer holiday: Thursday 25 July - Tuesday 3 September 2019